Foundations R C Sproul 12 DVD set

Foundations R C Sproul 12 DVD set

In Foundations: An Overview of Systematic Theology, R.C. Sproul shows that the truths of Scripture relate to each other in perfect harmony. This eye-opening series addresses a myriad of questions about the origin and authority of the Bible, God, the Trinity, man, sin, salvation, revelation, miracles, the church, the end times, and more. Sixty 23-minute messages. Volume 1 - Introduction to Theology Volume 2 - Theology Proper Volume 3 - Anthropology and Creation Volume 4 - Christology Volume 5 - Pneumatology Volume 6 - Soteriology Volume 7 - Ecclesiology Volume 8 - Eschatology on 12 DVDs

Foundations R C Sproul 12 DVD set -- Rear cover

Code: 100000615

Year: 1989

Running time: 1380 minutes

Price: $129.00 (AUD, including GST)

Add to shopping cart

Categories: DVD , R.C. Sproul - Series